REVIEWS

We have lots of happy customers!

Fence and Gate Installation

Great people.  Very nice workmanship.  I will use them again.

- Barry W.

5-Star HomeAdvisor Review

April 17, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

My fence was built in a day! It is beautiful!! Me and my family will feel safe and secure under the light of the sun or the stars thanks to Richard and his crew! It is beautiful! Thanks RT Hale Construction...check out his website he does it all! I will be using his company for several more of my home improvement projects.

- Natalie C.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

April 4, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

- Jeremy Y.

5-Star HomeAdvisor Review

March 8, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Richard with RT Hale Construction was a great guy and his crew did above our expectations on our fence.  I have already recommended them to 3 other people.  The other company that contacted me through Home Advisor totally flaked on me but turns out I am very glad they did.  Hale Construction will be doing other projects for us in the near future.

- Tim P.

5-Star HomeAdvisor Review

December 4, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Good job.

- Santosh S.

5-Star HomeAdvisor Review

November 11, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

All of the above!  I would recommend Richard and this company!

- Patty B.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

November 7, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Did a great job! My fence looks awesome and I was impressed how quickly it was done considering it was over 2k feet and went through some bedrock and wooded area.

- Ashley A.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

November 1, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

I was impressed with Richard's detailed quote for the projects I needed to have done.

- Steve B

5-Star Thumbtack Review

August 18, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Fence and Gate Installation

Job was done quickly and as promised.  Very satisfied.  The fence looks awesome.

- John David B.

4.67-Star HomeAdvisor Review

July 23, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

The fence is even better than we imagined! They did excellent and fast work.  I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fence in the area.

- Stephanie G.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

July 19, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Very hard workers, did an excellent job of putting up the fence, looks great.

- Annettte H.

5-Star HomeAdvisor Review

July 14, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

They were very prompt and got the job done in one afternoon.  When the guys left the yard was as when they arrived.

- Mark B.

5-Star HomeAdvisor Review

July 12, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Good quick work.

- Linda B.

5-Star HomeAdvisor Review

July 12, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Richard was extremely responsive and professional!! The quality of work was exceptional!! We are pleased to have our new fence!

- Blake M.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

July 11, 2018

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Returned calls! Scheduled job promptly.  Followed up immediately.

- Martha R..

5-Star HomeAdvisor Review

June 30, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

We had an excellent experience working with Richard, Owner of RT Hale Construction.  He was prompt in coming out to give us a detailed estimate. He remained in contact with us and answered all our questions and concerns with regard to fencing in our backyard.  They utilized a very professional method of emailing estimates, invoices and confirmations.  We are very impressed.  Richard made sure he could accommodate our timeline to get our fence installed.  They were here on time and did an excellent job with top quality workmanship and materials.  We couldn't be more satisfied and will definitely use RT Hale Construction again in the future.

- DMG.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

June 24, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

They were awesome. The crew showed up, introdcued themselves and went right to work.  They finished the job sooner than I expected.  The quality of the work was exceptional.  I would recommend RT Hale to anyone.

- Bobby S.

4.83-Star HomeAdvisor Review

July 12, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Absolutely 100% satisfaction with Richard and his crew at RT Hale Construction!! He had the best price and the finished product is absolutely PERFECT!! I would highly recommend!!

- Craig M.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

May 15, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

I love my fence!! I can't wait to attach photos! Quick and quality work!!! So happy with his work!

- Tammy A.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

May 10, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

- David B.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

May 6, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

What a great experience!!! Richard took care of all our needs and we are very happy with our new fence and looking to have some other work done also.

- John D..

5-Star Thumbtack Review

April 10, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

- Jackson H.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

April 8, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

We will be hiring Richard again for more work.  That should say enough about our experience. Even my neighbor was wowed.

- Ryan K.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

March 28, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Richard has been great to work with so much so that I have him quoting me on some other projects as well!

- Melissa B.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

March 27, 2018

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Richard and his crew were very thorough and professional.  Quick job and pleased with the results!

- Erin W.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

March 24, 2018

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Job completed on schedule and with quality work.

- Pete F.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

March 7, 2018

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Excellent service and very friendly.

- Cory D.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

March 3, 2018

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

I am completely satisfied with my new fencing. R.T. Hale Construction did an excellent job. I would recommend this company!!!

- Kevin W.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

February 8, 2018

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Don't hesitate to do business with Richard.  He is a stand up guy and took the time to understand what I was looking for in a fence.  He was very responsive to my calls/texts/emails.  Our fence looks great and couldn't ask for more!

- Clint S.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

January 24, 2018

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Richard was great and was quick to schedule us and quick to get the job done.  Quality of the wood was great and the price was competitive.  Nice doing business with you, Richard.

 ​

- Ereny Y.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

January 2, 2018

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Couldn't have asked for a better company to install a fence.  They were on time, did a better job than expected for the conditions, (it was cold), and spot on.

 ​

- Gerald C.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

December 30, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Richard was always quick to return a call.  Was there when promised and his work was great.

 ​

- Wilson S.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

December 10, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Our fence looks awesome! We could not be more happy.

 ​

- Ryan R.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

December 8, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Very knowledgeable of his profession.  Good quality work.  I highly recommend.

 ​

- Thumbtack Customer

4-Star Thumbtack Review

December 8, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

- Terrie H.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

November 27, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Richard contacted me immediately.  My horses had found several places to get out on the back of my property and I needed it repaired ASAP.  He replaced 400+ feet of fence and repaired several other spots.  He was extremely nice and easy to work with.  I would recommend him for farm fencing!

 ​

- Dorothy G.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

November 16, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

- Kristin C.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

November 15, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Richard and his team were great to work with! I will admit it too a couple days longer than planned, but we had a lot of stone in the ground and Tennessee weather got in the way a couple of times.  They did great cleaning up after themselves as well.  I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new fence!

- Ginny C.

4-Star Thumbtack Review

November 9, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

Trooper all the way.  Worked with me when I really needed him to.  Highly Recommend.

- Marcy D.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

October 24, 2017

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

 

- Nora H.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

October 12, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"A wonderful experience with RT Hale even with a slow HOA! My fence is now the model fence for the neighborhood"

- Thumbtack Customer

5-Star Thumbtack Review

September 30, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"RT Hale was amazing!  Professional, super nice, and worked with me to get exactly the look I wanted WITHIN my budget.  RT Hale built a farm fence for my backyard, and is certainly my go-to contractor now."

- Amy E.

5-Star HOUZZ Review

September 29, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Great work on my fence, solid team!"

- Edie D.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

September 21, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"He was able to get our fence done in a single day and it's just beautiful!"

- Penny A.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

September 12, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Richard and his team were so easy to work with and they got our new fence built really quickly.  We even had two old sheds that needed to be torn out, in addition to the old fence, and they hauled those away along with everything else for a really reasonable price.  Highly recommended, especially if you need some feedback on what kind of fence would be best for your property- Richard answered all our questions about the pros and cons of different fences and gates and gate sizes.  We're so happy with the results (so is our pup, who can finally play freely in the backyard!)."

- Thumbtack Customer

5-Star Thumbtack Review

September 10, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Deck or Porch Remodel or Addition

"Richard did an excellent job building our deck.  He was very helpful through the process."

- Jessica S..

5-Star Thumbtack Review

August 23, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DO  BUSINESS WITH!! IN ALL ASPECTS!!"

 

- Barbara S.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

August 9, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Richard was very helpful from the first time I met him.  He walked me through the process and explained important details about what to consider when picking a new fence.  He also gave his professional opinion to ensure that I would be satisfied with the final product.  Richard and his crew put up the fence in a timely manner and the final outcome was great.  He and his crew were very respectful and cleaned up all the trash & materials that were brought to the house.  Richard went above and beyond and offered to lend me some of his tools to use to improve some landscaping around my yard.  I will be recommending RT Hale Construction to as many people as I can!""

 

- Ryan M.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

August 8, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Deck or Porch Remodel or Addition

"Communication was great and Richard made you feel like you were more of a friend than a customer.  The work that was done was amazing!  My family was very pleased with the new pool deck! The quality was great an the time frame was fast!  Thanks aga Richard"

- Brandon J..

5-Star Thumbtack Review

August 4, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Very through with his work! Insists on doing walk-a-rounds with clients.  Great idea for customers satisfaction!  Great family run business."

- J.H..

5-Star Thumbtack Review

August 3, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Excellent work! The work crew was very efficient and pleasant. Richard responded quickly to all my questions, constant communication!  This experience was above and beyond my expectations! Highly recommended!"

- Angie W.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

July 30, 2017

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Highly recommend RT Hale Construction.  Nothing but a great experience from start to finish.  Fence looks incredible! Would hire again for other projects."

- Carley C.

5-Star HOUZZ Review

July 11, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Professional, honest and the work was completed in a timely manner."

- Thumbtack Customer

5-Star Thumbtack Review

July 7, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Deck Installation

"Responsive to all my emails and incredibly reliable.  Always showed up early to all our scheduled appointments.  Completed the work ahead of schedule and on budget.  Love my new deck!"

- Brianna B.

5-Star Google Review

July 6, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Deck or Porch Remodel

"RT Hale Construction has done several projects for us including a beautiful slate and stone garden path, painting, installation of a porch fan and construction of a large screening deck structure.  The team was responsive and competitive with their rates and delivered a quality product. The client services manager was easy to work with and willing to help with all aspects of the job."

- Mary R.

5-Star Google Review

July 5, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Deck Installation

"RT Hale Construction built a deck for me.  I so enjoy it. So nice sitting on it in the morning drinking my tea.  Hope to use him again for another project.  Thank you.

- Kathy R.

5-Star Google Review

July 1, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"I have wanted to have a beautiful fence around my backyard for years!! Thank you Richard for making my "Modern Farm house" Fence dreams come true!"

- Dorene M.

5-Star Google Review

June 20, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Easy to deal with from the first call.  Went above & beyond my expectations and was very willing to help with unforeseen issues.  Total Pro, would recommend/rehire."

- Bill H..

5-Star Thumbtack Review

June 14, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"RT Hale Construction did a great job! No only did he assist with providing documents for HOA approval, but he was very responsive.  The Fence was completely installed in 1 day - we have a small yard.  He helped advise with location and placement of gates.  Overall an excellent experience! I would recommend RT Hale."  

- Kim C.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

May 30,2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Richard was easy to work with and did great work at an affordable price.  I'd highly recommend him."

- Lindsay W.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

May 25, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"I hired Rich for a fence job which then turned into a bathroom/plumbing overhaul.  He is fabulous.  I am so very glad I found him. He is a gem! He was attentive to detail and took pride in this work.  He was able to work on a timeline and get things done according to plan. I am very happy with his performance and I would hire him again."

-Donna B.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

May 23, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Richard did an excellent job on my fence.  He installed it quickly and exactly as I needed at a fair price.  I'm extremely satisfied with the fence and would highly recommend."

-Caroline E.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

April 23, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"Richard did an excellent job on my fence. definitely recommend him.  thanks Richard. great job."

-Alan A.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

April 18, 2017

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence and Gate Installation

"I would Richard to anyone.  He is very professional and did a great job on my fence.  He took his time and did not cut corners.  If you want the job done right, I would go with RT Hale Construction." 

-Justin M.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

July 16, 2016

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kitchen Backsplash Tiling

"Richard did an excellent job installing our kitchen backsplash.  He was reliable and thorough.  Highly recommend his services."  

-Shannon G.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

July 7, 2016

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Deck or Porch Remodel

"I was thoroughly pleased with the professionalism and courtesy provided by this company's resources.  Their work plan was clearly discussed and understood prior to being started.  I am completely satisfied with the work provided and have recommended them to several of my friends."  

-Nancy S.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

June 29, 2016

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Masonry Construction Services

"Richard is professional, reliable and very knowledgeable.  He kept us updated regularly on how the project was going.  Would definitely rehire."   

-Beth N.

5-Star Thumbtack Review

June 22, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Facebook Review

"Richard did a great job on our job.  He kept in constant communication.  allowed us to make changes and give feedback throughout the process, and we ended up with a great final project.  Richard is a man of his word and did exactly what he said he would do from start to finish.  I would highly recommend RT Hale Construction, for any job that you might have." 

-Hansel N.

5-Star Facebook Review

June 10, 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Facebook Review

"GREAT Company!"  

-Patricia K.

5-Star Facebook Review

February 16, 2014

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fence

RT HALE CONSTRUCTION, LLC

© 2016 by RT HALE CONSTRUCTION, LLC

No project too big or too small.
  • Facebook Clean
Fence and Deck
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now